×
Links
Name City State Email Phone
Karla S. Hardin Fairhope AL karla@hardinliferesources.com 601-925-0707
Phoebe Dunn Montgomery AL phoebebd@hotmail.com 334-398-1310
Ryan Martin Fayetteville AR drmartin@mosaiccounselingar.com 479-263-7567
Jennifer Rasmussen Phoenix AZ jennifer@therpywithheart.com 937-466-1456
Susan Loomis Encinitas CA inspire.family.education@gmail.com 760-815-2740
Kaylee Underhill Los Angeles CA kaylee.d.underhill@gmail.com 760-815-1902
Julie Hayden San Diego CA gorhombus@gmail.com 858-848-1766
Steph Iles San Jose CA stephiles@gmail.com
Kathy Stone Temecula CA kathystone4mft@gmail.com 714-722-7623
Dave Grice British Columbia Canada dave_grice@can.salvationarmy.org 604-202-4642
Jordan Hamilton Boulder CO jordan@choreehouse.com 208-485-3365
Peter Gobar Boynton Beach FL pgobar@psychiatrypb.com 561-402-3971
Regina Rhoades Ft. Myers FL regrhoades1@gmail.com 317-418-3888
Karl Benzio Greenville FL kbenzio@honeylake.clinic 215-630-8846
Willcom Miller Hobe Sound FL willm3185@gmail.com 518-209-9550
Cindy Hank Hudson FL clhanks1@gmail.com 702-682-0915
Evan Eger Jacksonville FL evaneger97@gmail.com 904-760-0899
Richard Burklew Melbourne FL richard@peace.club 321-505-1385
Marissa McCheny Orlando FL marissavalle@yahoo.com 407-719-8932
Greg Nute Orlando FL drnute37s@gmail.com 407-797-2164
Keisha Wright Orlando FL kwright@womensrecoveryclinic.com 239-333-8601
David Husted Palm Beach Gardens FL dhusted@psychiatrypb.com 561-402-3971
Shannon Johnson Sheratosassa FL sajohnson@reagan.com 813-924-0023
Allen Berrebbi Tampa FL aberrebbi@gmail.com
Rachel Cristello Winter Garden FL rachel@restored-counseling.com 407-399-5991
Mayra Richards Atlanta GA admin@remainconnectedllc.com 770-330-0634
Lisa Shanklin Atlanta GA office@capstoneatlanta.com 770-744-5055
Patricia Herrin Augusta GA patriciah@comcast.net
Kevin Daly Kennesaw GA info@brokenchainsintl.com 800-910-5060 ext. 1
Eddie Capparucci Marietta GA edcappa@gmail.com 404-788-0002
Lynn Fox Marietta GA lynnfox@bellsouth.net 770-310-5240
Bill King Union Point GA bking@penfieldrecovery.com 706-817-4592
Dennis Fredy GA hollyhillfarm@outlook.com 678-238-7838
Juan Arjona IA jarjona@emmaus.edu
Kristen Unterberg Batavia IL kristenunterberg@sbcglobal.net 630-803-3368
Carrie Bussmann Bloomington IL carriebussmann@truthinlovecounseling.com 309-585-0241
Amanda Pitlick DeSoto IL apitlick2028@gmail.com 217-750-2043
Steve Larson Groveland IL Stevelarson47@hotmail.com 309-256-9055
Rebecca Brooks Glenwood IN drbrooks91@gmail.com 317-946-9907
Troy Backhuus Greenwood IN tbackhuus@onemissionsociety.org 402-850-7611
Scott Branam Mt. Vernon IN branamjs@yahoo.com
Angela Patterson Muncie IN patterson@unionchapel.com
Tom Walters South Bend IN tomtwalters@gmail.com 574-274-9952
Laurie Doehass Garden City KS Anchorsofhopecct@outlook.gov 620-295-0858
Justin Der Overland Park KS justin@catalystcounselingkc.com 913-214-2814
Brian Bailey Leitchfield KY beetle82bailey@yahoo.com
Shantray Wilson Monroe LA shantraywilson@gmail.com 318-503-9214
Mary Fair New Orleans LA bethfair07@yahoo.com 601-810-5124
Vanessa Roger New Orleans LA vroger@tulane.edu 985-869-2384
James Castro Feeding Hills MA castrojam@msn.com 860-306-1507
Stanley Kazanja Baltimore MD karanjastan@gmail.com 443-525-7199
Brian Wilsom Caro MI bwilsoncounselor@gmail.com 810-358-1529
Tracie Sherer Clinton Tap MI tsherer522@gmail.com 586-530-5320
Chad Westmaas Kalamazoo MI Cwestmaas@joyunlimited.com 209-488-5929
Kevin Barnhill St. Clair Shores MI kebarnhill@liberty.edu 586-344-9599
Loren Bergstedt Minneapolis MN lorenb@beacontherapyassociates.com 615-769-7607
Skyler Martin Branson West MO skylermartin@outlook.com 573-578-5709
Steven Moss Hannibal MO svanchor@outlook.com 815-695-9926
Allen Turley Ozark MO allent@teenchallengeusa.org
Ed Grow St. Charles MO ed.mary.grow@sbcglobal.net 314-494-0224
True Vine Christian Services St. Louis MO info@truevinecs.com 314-892-5995
John Sanoly MO johnsanoly@gmail.com 951-233-7786
Angela Gray Hattiesburg MS Angela.gray@forrestgeneral.com 601-270-8515
Philip K. Hardin Jackson & Fair Hope MS & AL phil@bpoint.org 601-925-0707
Roane Hunter Madison MS rhunter@lifeworksms.com 610-790-0583
David Caminiti Ocean Springs MS David@caminiticounseling.com 601-914-0088
Kevin Wallace Tupelo MS kevin@hopefamilyministries.com
Alex Brewer Vancleave MS alexbrewer@homeofgrace.org 228-990-4337
Rachel Reves Vancleave MS reves0313@hotmail.com 228-209-9798
Cy Will Hudsonville MT cywillcfle@gmail.com 616-405-5326
Rodger Stenger Hunt Valley MT Rodgerstenger@gmail.com 410-652-0536
Rosy Curtin Concord NC rosyecurtin@aol.com 704-701-5419
Paul Camp Durham NC youthpastor@gormanbc.org 919-675-4067
Shane Lakey Raleigh NC shane@clmraleigh.org 919-872-1818
Brenda Swartz Wilmington NC brenda@warriorfamilyministries.org
Breanna Sparrow Winston Salem NC counselorbreanna@trinity4healing.com 336-291-7477
Marie Favrier Plainfield NJ mfmoise@yahoo.com 201-463-2987
Jay Jeffers Sparks NV vistacounsel39@yahoo.com 775-225-9810
Faith Ingraham Addison NY dfingraham@speakingtruthinlove.org 607-359-4366
Gary Short Bath NY garyshort@fln.org 607-765-1962
James Merrill Corning NY Cclcjim@gmail.com 607-346-4336
Ned Lindstrom Jamestown NY emton55@hotmail.com 716-490-3820
Kindale Grinage, LCSW Nassau County NY kgrinagelcsw@gmail.com 516-574-1465
Tracy Waite Beverly OH tracywaite1206@gmail.com 740-336-4472
David Perlak Cincinnati OH hcc22@ymail.com 513-405-8384
Lissette Quinones Cleveland OH quinonesministries@gmail.com 216-254-2944
Tecky Rusk Fostonia OH tecky@serenitychristiancounseling.com 567-245-5033
Matthew Morgan Reynoldsburg OH matthew@ourcfw.com 614-705-0626
Michelle Watson, PhD, LPC Portland OR drmichellewatson@gmail.com 503-476-5551
Michelle Watson Portland OR michelle@theabbaproject.com 503-244-6160
Greg Morris Lawton OK gcm97@protonmail.com 580-678-5924
Greg Wollenhaupt Allentown PA gwollenhaupt@faithchurchlv.com 610-395-4731
John Goddard Enola PA jdgoddard717@gmail.com 717-525-2414
Ben Dodd, MA, LPC Lancaster PA bendodd76@gmail.com 610-223-8495
Daniel Jensen, MA, LPC Lancaster PA djensenma@outlook.com 484-889-2187
Patti Hutton Lewistown PA counselorpatti@gmail.com 717-437-0106
Rhonda Epstein Philadelphia PA rhona7@msn.com 610-608-2800
Brandon Wagler Willow Street PA bjaywagler12@gmail.com 717-437-0106
Paul Eaker Yorktown PA paul@crossroads.cc 757-969-0631
Dianna Murphy Elloree SC dianna.murphy1@yahoo.com 813-690-3537
Chris Bailey Fort Mills SC email@expeditionmarriage.com 704-269-8489
Allen Lawson Laurens SC allen@legacytherapy.net 864-705-0005
Nicole Anderson Orangeburg SC Nicole.anderson41@aol.com 803-347-5372
Charles Whimmer Rock Hills SC collaborativecounselinggroup@gmail.com 980-250-2438
Allan O’Bryant Brentwood TN allan@outercirclerecovery.com 615-988-9088
Ken Graham Franklin TN connectinhim1@gmail.com 615-538-6133
Kim Nestle Lancing TN cvr@clearviewretreat.org 615-739-0634
Jim Nestle Lancing TN crv@clearviewretreat.org 615-739-0070
C. William Hart Memphis TN cwilliamtc1@gmail.com
Bob Keich Mount Juliet TN bkeich@lighthousemj.com 615-630-2768
Jerry Bryant Nashville TN djcaynash@gmail.com 615-491-5448
Michael M. Christian Nashville TN michael@connectiontherapygroup.com 615-604-6853
Caleb Gulley Nashville TN caleb@connectiontherapygroup.com 931-993-0314
Rachel Christian Gulley Nashville TN rachel@connectiontherapygroup.com 615-504-2059
Tara Young Nashville TN tara@boulderrecovery.com 214-578-2299
Nathan Stump Spring Hill TN Nathan@amissionformichael.com 949-514-0820
Debra Arseneaux Dallas TX debarslpc@gmail.com 254-715-7580
Rachael Cash Dallas TX rachael.cash@sbcglobal.net 214-697-6694
Audrey Hardin Dallas TX ahardin@thecentercounseling.org 214-526-4525
Juli Whilhite Dallas TX 180cct@gmail.com 214-415-7124
Jennifer Hubson Houston TX jennifer@inspirecfc.com 832-757-5014
Stephen Sinclair Mount Pleasant TX stephen.sinclair@lide.com 936-581-1954
Cassie Reid Southlake TX info@cassiereid.com 817-541-9040
Brian Tingley Forrest WA brian@briantingley.com 253-389-4986
Nancy Manentie West Richland WA nancy@trvewind.net 610-451-0513
Mark Klug Germantown WI mklug@wlcfs.org 262-345-5536
Dan Nommensen Germantown WI dnommensen@wlcfs.org 262-345-5532
Frank Gonzales Green Bay WI fgblackcreek@aol.com 820-470-2715
Kris Gonzales Green Bay WI newhope.cc@yahoo.com 920-606-8621
Rev. Gregory Jensen Madison WI pastor@madisonorthodox.com 608-819-6505
Joe Morris Harrisville WV joseph.morris74@yahoo.com 304-997-0750
V. Shellhammer Wheeling WV christcounselor@juno.com 304-312-0054
David Ashley pastorofpump@gmail.com 602-316-4858
Scott Hall scott@hall-consulting.com 615-943-3351
Dwight Holland dholland@familyand communitypartners.com
Millie Lace millie@conceptsoftruth.org 870-208-6095
Jennifer Smith jfretzsmith@bailesconsulting.org