×
Links
Name City State Email Phone
Karla S. Hardin Fairhope AL karla@hardinliferesources.com 601-925-0707
Jennifer Rasmussen Phoenix AZ jennifer@therpywithheart.com 937-466-1456
Steph Iles San Jose CA stephiles@gmail.com
Dave Grice British Columbia Canada dave_grice@can.salvationarmy.org 604-202-4642
Jordan Hamilton Boulder CO jordan@choreehouse.com 208-485-3365
Evan Eger Jacksonville FL evaneger97@gmail.com 904-760-0899
Willcom Miller Hobe Sound FL willm3185@gmail.com 518-209-9550
Allen Berrebbi Tampa FL aberrebbi@gmail.com
Karl Benzio Greenville FL kbenzio@honeylake.clinic 215-630-8846
Eddie Capparucci Marietta GA edcappa@gmail.com 404-788-0002
Kevin Daly Kennesaw GA info@brokenchainsintl.com 800-910-5060 ext. 1
Patricia Herrin Augusta GA patriciah@comcast.net
Dennis Fredy GA hollyhillfarm@outlook.com 678-238-7838
Bill King Union Point GA bking@penfieldrecovery.com 706-817-4592
Juan Arjona IA jarjona@emmaus.edu
Steve Larson Groveland IL Stevelarson47@hotmail.com 309-256-9055
Kristen Unterberg Batavia IL kristenunterberg@sbcglobal.net 630-803-3368
Carrie Bussmann Bloomington IL carriebussmann@truthinlovecounseling.com 309-585-0241
Amanda Pitlick DeSoto IL apitlick2028@gmail.com 217-750-2043
Scott Branam Mt. Vernon IN branamjs@yahoo.com
Tom Walters South Bend IN tomtwalters@gmail.com 574-274-9952
Troy Backhuus Greenwood IN tbackhuus@onemissionsociety.org 402-850-7611
Laurie Doehass Garden City KS Anchorsofhopecct@outlook.gov 620-295-0858
Brian Bailey Leitchfield KY beetle82bailey@yahoo.com
Mary Fair New Orleans LA bethfair07@yahoo.com 601-810-5124
Vanessa Roger New Orleans LA vroger@tulane.edu 985-869-2384
Shantray Wilson Monroe LA shantraywilson@gmail.com 318-503-9214
Stanley Kazanja Baltimore MD karanjastan@gmail.com 443-525-7199
Brian Wilsom Caro MI bwilsoncounselor@gmail.com 810-358-1529
Chad Westmaas Kalamazoo MI Cwestmaas@joyunlimited.com 209-488-5929
Ed Grow St. Charles MO ed.mary.grow@sbcglobal.net 314-494-0224
John Sanoly MO johnsanoly@gmail.com 951-233-7786
Steven Moss Hannibal MO svanchor@outlook.com 815-695-9926
Allen Turley Ozark MO allent@teenchallengeusa.org
Alex Brewer Vancleave MS alexbrewer@homeofgrace.org 228-990-4337
Kevin Wallace Tupelo MS kevin@hopefamilyministries.com
Angela Gray Hattiesburg MS Angela.gray@forrestgeneral.com 601-270-8515
Roane Hunter Madison MS rhunter@lifeworksms.com 610-7900583
Rachel Reves Vancleave MS reves0313@hotmail.com 228-209-9798
David Caminiti Ocean Springs MS David@caminiticounseling.com 601-914-0088
Philip K. Hardin Jackson & Fair Hope MS & AL phil@bpoint.org 601-925-0707
Cy Will Hudsonville MT cywillcfle@gmail.com 616-405-5326
Rodger Stenger Hunt Valley MT Rodgerstenger@gmail.com 410-652-0536
Jay Jeffers Sparks NV vistacounsel39@yahoo.com 775-225-9810
Faith Ingraham Addison NY dfingraham@speakingtruthinlove.org 607-359-4366
Gary Short Bath NY garyshort@fln.org 607-765-1962
James Merrill Corning NY Cclcjim@gmail.com 607-346-4336
Kindale Grinage, LCSW Nassau County NY kgrinagelcsw@gmail.com 516-574-1465
David Perlak Cincinnati OH hcc22@ymail.com 513-405-8384
Tracy Waite Beverly OH tracywaite1206@gmail.com 740-336-4472
Michelle Watson, PhD, LPC Portland OR drmichellewatson@gmail.com 503-476-5551
Michelle Watson Portland OR michelle@theabbaproject.com 503-244-6160
Ben Dodd, MA, LPC Lancaster PA bendodd76@gmail.com 610-223-8495
Greg Wollenhaupt Allentown PA gwollenhaupt@faithchurchlv.com 610-395-4731
Daniel Jensen, MA, LPC Lancaster PA djensenma@outlook.com 484-889-2187
Paul Eaker Yorktown PA paul@crossroads.cc 757-969-0631
John Goddard Enola PA jdgoddard717@gmail.com 717-525-2414
Rhonda Epstein Philadelphia PA rhona7@msn.com 610-608-2800
Chris Bailey Fort Mills SC email@expeditionmarriage.com 704-269-8489
Bob Keich Mount Juliet TN bkeich@lighthousemj.com 615-630-2768
Jerry Bryant Nashville TN djcaynash@gmail.com 615-491-5448
Nathan Stump Spring Hill TN Nathan@amissionformichael.com 949-514-0820
Allan O’Bryant Brentwood TN allan@outercirclerecovery.com 615-988-9088
Ken Graham Franklin TN connectinhim1@gmail.com 615-538-6133
C. William Hart Memphis TN cwilliamtc1@gmail.com
Rachel Christian Gulley Nashville TN rachel@connectiontherapygroup.com 615-504-2059
Michael M. Christian Nashville TN michael@connectiontherapygroup.com 615-604-6853
Caleb Gulley Nashville TN caleb@connectiontherapygroup.com 931-993-0314
Jim Nestle Lancing TN crv@clearviewretreat.org 615-739-0070
Ken Graham Franklin TN 615-538-6133
Kim Nestle Lancing TN cvr@clearviewretreat.org 615-739-0634
Audrey Hardin Dallas TX ahardin@thecentercounseling.org 214-526-4525
Nancy Manentie West Richland WA nancy@trvewind.net 610-451-0513
Brian Tingley Forrest WA brian@briantingley.com 253-389-4986
Dan Nommensen Germantown WI dnommensen@wlcfs.org 262-345-5532
Mark Klug Germantown WI mklug@wlcfs.org 262-345-5536
Rev. Gregory Jensen Madison WI pastor@madisonorthodox.com 608-819-6505
Joe Morris Harrisville WV joseph.morris74@yahoo.com 304-997-0750
V. Shellhammer Wheeling WV christcounselor@juno.com 304-312-0054
Dwight Holland dholland@familyand communitypartners.com
David Ashley pastorofpump@gmail.com 602-316-4858
Millie Lace millie@conceptsoftruth.org 870-208-6095
Scott Hall scott@hall-consulting.com 615-943-3351